Chapter Officers

President: LaShaundra McCarty, 3C Communications

Vice President:  Morgan Shiyou, Salvation Army

Secretary:  Sheila Kowalewski, Ingalls Shipbuilding

Treasurer: Carol Lucas, Keesler Federal Credit Union

Past President:  Anne Pitre, Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Board Member: Erinn Carty, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Membership Chair

Board Member: Shane Scara, Ingalls Shipbuilding; Past-President

Fill out the form below to have one of our chapter officers contact you!